You can view your recordings by heading to your "Bookings" page, and selecting "Playback" next to the tutorial.
Recordings take around 24 hours to render and are then available for 90 days after the sessions takes place, but please note that playback may be disrupted by poor internet connection or accessing the lesson space multiple times. We cannot guarantee a recording, so please ensure that you do not rely on the recording and take appropriate notes during the tutorial session.
If it is less that 24 hours since your tutorial has been completed, please check back once this time has lapsed. If you wish to keep your tutorials indefinitely, then you can do this by using screen recording software like screencastify or right clicking and selecting "Save As" when watching back.
Please download any notes during your Online Lesson before exiting the Lesson Space, as these will not be available to download when watching back the lesson.