If you need to close your MyTutor account, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org or message us through the online chat on our website.
Please make sure to include your name and the email address that is linked to your MyTutor account.
Once your account is closed, you won’t be able to log in, make bookings or receive messages via our platform.
You may still receive email updates from us (you can unsubscribe from email updates by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of one of our emails)
If you’d like to reactivate your account just send us an email to let us know.